Paul McCusker

Danger Lies Ahead 4-in-1


Out of stock

Odyssey is a town filled with wonder, surprises, and even a hint of danger―as Mark Prescott, Jack Davis, and their friends learn in these four stories:
Mark learns a new perspective about the people around him in Lights out at Camp What-a-Nut.
The King’s Quest is an Imagination Station adventure where Mark experiences how God is at work in our world.
Jack Davis gets tangled up in a dangerous web of intrigue in Danger Lies Ahead.
Patti’s future becomes a difficult lesson in truth and consequences in A Carnival of Secrets.

SKU: 9781589973299 Category: Tag:

Additional information