Gary Chapman

Five Love Languages DVD


1 in stock

People express and receive love in different ways. Dr. Gary Chapman identifies these as the five languages of love: quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service and physical touch. If you express love toward others in a way they don’t understand, they will not realize you’ve expressed your love at all. The problem is that you’re speaking different languages!

SKU: 634337006338 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information