Kathy Ide, Rachel Landis

21 Days Of Love


3 in stock

21 Days of Love is book 3 in the Fiction Lover’s Devotional series–collections of short fictional stories followed by brief Life Applications, each chapter written by a different author.

Love can be found in many treasured relationships but the greatest love ever known is God’s abundant love for us, His children. And He often demonstrates that perfect love through imperfect people.

These stories represent all kinds of love. Woven through each story is the sustaining hand of our loving heavenly Father. On every day, whether your life is chocolates and flowers or loneliness and pain–let these stories fill your heart with hope, peace, and most important, love.

Additional information




You may also like…